クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.1
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月20日
    朝食はおいしかった
    Anthony
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月19日

    A restful and comfortable stay.

    Arriving on a Sunday we were unable to sample their restaurant which closes after lunch Sunday whilst Monday it is closed all day.
    Ambience good and within easy walking distance of town centre. As we were travelling by rail it was close to the station.
    George Rowell
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Stylish, well-run establishment.

    Nothing
    Modern, well-run family hotel and restaurant located a five minute drive from the old town. Excellent bathroom with large shower with grab bars.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月22日

    Nice visit to Celle.

    My shower door leaked a little around the bottom edge.
    Good restaurant and breakfast buffet. Quiet room. Overall enjoyable stay.
    Yana
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月16日

    everything was perfect

    Very nice hotel. Rooms are big and bathroom, as for the hotel, was huge and very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Nice place, perfect food and 7 minutes walk to the train station (20 minutes from Hannover Hbf). We had check-out at 4.30 in the morning and asked in advance about possibility to have breakfast. It was delivered to our rooms: 2 sandwiches, 1 yougurt, 1 bottle of juice, 1 egg, few candies and some fruits. Everything was great.
    Mykhailo Vorona
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月16日
    All was fine
    Very comfortable accommodation. Cosy restaurant with excellent food, spacy room and very spacy shower
    Annouk
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月3日

    Super!

    You have to walk a little to the city center. We were with a group of friends and there was no common room to sit together. We were sitting at one of our rooms but I think we made a little bit too much noise.
    The rooms were really nice. Breakfast was nice too. It was easy to park your car at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helped us a lot. Which we would have stayed longer in such a nice hotel.
    NIKIFOROS
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月30日

    Everything perfect !!

    Quality and tasty breakfast,nice place,gently service,nice place... I would recommend it without a doubt...!!
    Ralf-Detlef
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月28日

    Perfect hotel for a short stay in Celle: top location, top family atmosphere, quiet and nice room

    Nothing for a short overnight ... everything perfectly arranged for a short visit -- for a long visit., of course, facilities like sauna, gym, pool, etc. might miss, but this is not the style of the hotel! So, my very best recommendations!!
    Very clean, small, comfortable 3* hotel with perfect functioning of all important isssues ... ++ Staff (family!!) very friendly and helpful (e.g. helping with heavy luggage imediately on arrival) +++ Very good (large!) bathroom with large shower cabin +++ Comfortable beds ++ Quiet room, despite vicinity to railways (could sleep well with open windows ...) ++
    darren
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月4日

    Very clean and tidy great shower

    Could have done with tea and coffee facilities in room
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年11月20日

    Noisy room

    Room number 6 is very noisy, unfortunately windows are old, wear, road noise is very audible inside of the room. No elevator and stairs are very steep, not good for children nor elders
    Hotel cleaning is very good Staff is very friendly and helpful Big room Good restaurant facility and breakfast
    Adrian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月16日

    I was on a business trip, visiting the Agritechnica fair in Hannover.

    The staff, representing the owner and his family, was very friendly and helpful.
    Gerhard
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月26日

    Perfect! We would definitely stay there again if we travelled to Calle again.

    We would have liked it better if the restaurant was open Sunday and Monday for supper, but we understand that the chef needs time off too.
    The room, the restaurant, Harry and his family, location and parking.
    Zlatko
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Denea Cromack
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月7日

    Would definitely stay there again

    Excellent accommodation Nice spacious clean apartment in a great location. Generous breakfast served in a lovely dining room. Very friendly and helpful host
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月14日

    Gem of a hotel in Celle.

    Nothing to dislike.
    Very clean. Large room with excellent facilities. Check in was faultless and reception welcoming. Quiet location. Comprehensive breakfast.
    G.
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月4日

    Our stay was 3 nights and we regret we did not book more nights

    We do not know
    we expected a room and the hotel offerded us an apartment with a lot of space and we enjoyed that very much. Staff was very friendly.
    James
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月2日

    Comfortable hotel with helpful staff

    Comfortable, clean & efficient. Helpful staff.
    Elena
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月8日
    Very rich breakfast and friendly people
読み込み中...