Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,7 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
8,5
Localização
8,1
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
8,6
Avaliações
    Yana
    ua
    10
    16 de janeiro de 2018
    everything was perfect
    Very nice hotel. Rooms are big and bathroom, as for the hotel, was huge and very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Nice place, perfect food and 7 minutes walk to the train station (20 minutes from Hannover Hbf). We had check-out at 4.30 in the morning and asked in advance about possibility to have breakfast. It was delivered to our rooms: 2 sandwiches, 1 yougurt, 1 bottle of juice, 1 egg, few candies and some fruits. Everything was great.
    Mykhailo Vorona
    ua
    9,6
    16 de janeiro de 2018
    All was fine
    Very comfortable accommodation. Cosy restaurant with excellent food, spacy room and very spacy shower
    Annouk
    be
    8,8
    3 de janeiro de 2018
    Super!
    You have to walk a little to the city center. We were with a group of friends and there was no common room to sit together. We were sitting at one of our rooms but I think we made a little bit too much noise.
    The rooms were really nice. Breakfast was nice too. It was easy to park your car at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helped us a lot. Which we would have stayed longer in such a nice hotel.
    NIKIFOROS
    no
    10
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    Everything perfect !!
    Quality and tasty breakfast,nice place,gently service,nice place... I would recommend it without a doubt...!!
    Ralf-Detlef
    de
    9,2
    28 de dezembro de 2017
    Perfect hotel for a short stay in Celle: top location, top family atmosphere, quiet and nice room
    Nothing for a short overnight ... everything perfectly arranged for a short visit -- for a long visit., of course, facilities like sauna, gym, pool, etc. might miss, but this is not the style of the hotel! So, my very best recommendations!!
    Very clean, small, comfortable 3* hotel with perfect functioning of all important isssues ... ++ Staff (family!!) very friendly and helpful (e.g. helping with heavy luggage imediately on arrival) +++ Very good (large!) bathroom with large shower cabin +++ Comfortable beds ++ Quiet room, despite vicinity to railways (could sleep well with open windows ...) ++
    darren
    gb
    9,6
    4 de dezembro de 2017
    Very clean and tidy great shower
    Could have done with tea and coffee facilities in room
    it
    6,2
    20 de novembro de 2017
    Noisy room
    Room number 6 is very noisy, unfortunately windows are old, wear, road noise is very audible inside of the room. No elevator and stairs are very steep, not good for children nor elders
    Hotel cleaning is very good Staff is very friendly and helpful Big room Good restaurant facility and breakfast
    Adrian
    ro
    8,8
    16 de novembro de 2017
    I was on a business trip, visiting the Agritechnica fair in Hannover.
    The staff, representing the owner and his family, was very friendly and helpful.
    Zlatko
    mk
    8,3
    16 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Denea Cromack
    au
    10
    7 de outubro de 2017
    Would definitely stay there again
    Excellent accommodation Nice spacious clean apartment in a great location. Generous breakfast served in a lovely dining room. Very friendly and helpful host
    gb
    7,5
    15 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    gb
    9,6
    14 de setembro de 2017
    Gem of a hotel in Celle.
    Nothing to dislike.
    Very clean. Large room with excellent facilities. Check in was faultless and reception welcoming. Quiet location. Comprehensive breakfast.
    G.
    nl
    7,9
    4 de setembro de 2017
    Our stay was 3 nights and we regret we did not book more nights
    We do not know
    we expected a room and the hotel offerded us an apartment with a lot of space and we enjoyed that very much. Staff was very friendly.
    James
    gb
    8,3
    2 de setembro de 2017
    Comfortable hotel with helpful staff
    Comfortable, clean & efficient. Helpful staff.
    Elena
    it
    9,6
    8 de agosto de 2017
    Very rich breakfast and friendly people
    Mikko
    fi
    7,5
    1 de agosto de 2017
    A completely OK hotel outside the old town
    The hotel is located outside the old town, approximately 20 minutes by foot. There's not much to do in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.
    The hotel was clean and well kept, and the restaurant had a nice terrace for enjoying food or drinks in the evening. There was parking available on the property. The room itself was quite basic but comfortable. All in all, nothing spectacular but no complaints either. Perfectly good for one night.
    Derek
    gb
    9,2
    18 de junho de 2017
    Short trip to Celle.
    No tea/coffee making facilities. No air conditioning.
    Helpful friendly staff. Large comfortable beds. Large shower. Well soundproofed rooms. Free WiFi Good breakfast. Very clean.
    John
    gb
    9,0
    14 de junho de 2017
    Overall a very good and clean hotel with a very good restaurant
    In a 5 night stay the sheets were not changed nor was the towel
    Very good breafast
    David
    de
    9,6
    21 de maio de 2017
    Excellent stay in Hotel near to the town centre
    Comfortable Beds and good quailty Breakfast
    Shar3434
    il
    9,2
    31 de março de 2017
    Very nice good hotel, Clean and comfortable.
Carregando avaliações